Historical List of Earthquakes in the Philippines

Moderate

M 5.0 - 7 km ENE of Cabacao, Philippines

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:43:04 +0000
35 km

more info

Small

M 4.7 - 168 km ESE of Sarangani, Philippines

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 21:59:55 +0000
58.5 km

more info

Small

M 4.7 - 103 km ESE of Sarangani, Philippines

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 20:43:56 +0000
91.32 km

more info

Small

M 4.3 - 14 km SE of Guirang, Philippines

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:48:04 +0000
163.64 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 90 km S of Tabiauan, Philippines

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:55:46 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 91 km ESE of Caburan, Philippines

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 20:14:44 +0000
52.13 km

more info

Small

M 4.2 - 96 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:04:16 +0000
61.88 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 50 km S of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 13:19:52 +0000
95.04 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 88 km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:15:18 +0000
55.87 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 31 km NE of Barcelona, Philippines

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 02:29:23 +0000
79.25 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 133 km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 22:00:26 +0000
19.46 km

more info

Small

M 4.8 - 112 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:29:31 +0000
47.36 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 120 km SE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 05:16:25 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 112 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:50:16 +0000
52.71 km

more info

Small

M 4.9 - 111 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:38:59 +0000
62.8 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 59 km SE of Caburan, Philippines

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:27:26 +0000
72.19 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 48 km WSW of Harrison, Philippines

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:10:30 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 204 km SE of Sarangani, Philippines

Sun, 05 Sep 2021 23:23:13 +0000
60.95 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 39 km W of Bulata, Philippines

Sun, 05 Sep 2021 17:00:26 +0000
40.61 km

more info

Small

M 4.7 - 8 km NE of Caraycaray, Philippines

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 15:23:32 +0000
33.64 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 6 km N of Davao, Philippines

Wed, 01 Sep 2021 06:26:05 +0000
23.22 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 16 km W of Cabay, Philippines

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 23:26:57 +0000
54.87 km

more info

Small

M 4.3 - 1 km SE of Cayhagan, Philippines

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:12:32 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 110 km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 21:36:54 +0000
60.82 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 2 km N of Masaguisi, Philippines

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 19:28:12 +0000
98.86 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 11 km SE of Santa Maria, Philippines

Sun, 29 Aug 2021 22:53:04 +0000
35 km

more info

Small

M 4.1 - 74 km ESE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Sun, 29 Aug 2021 06:56:58 +0000
78.32 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 6 km SSW of Pangyan, Philippines

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 19:07:03 +0000
64.63 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.6 - 1 km WSW of Burias, Philippines

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 18:22:26 +0000
39.02 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 96 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 04:39:42 +0000
100.52 km

more info

Small

M 4.9 - 96 km S of Sarangani, Philippines

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 22:30:12 +0000
65.31 km

more info

Small

M 4.7 - 28 km SSW of Sarangani, Philippines

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 17:23:14 +0000
189.2 km

more info

Small

M 4.8 - 21 km SSE of Olutanga, Philippines

Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:03:12 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 198 km SE of Sarangani, Philippines

Wed, 25 Aug 2021 02:17:54 +0000
61.23 km

more info