Historical List of Earthquakes in the Philippines

Moderate

M 5.8 - 6 km SSE of Hukay, Philippines

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:57:18 +0000
122.15 km

more info

Strong

M 6.7 - 15 km WNW of Tingloy, Philippines

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:48:57 +0000
110 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.2 - 103 km SE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 04:26:46 +0000
91.06 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 47 km E of Aras-asan, Philippines

Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:27:53 +0000
35 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 18 km WNW of Lake Sebu, Philippines

Sun, 18 Jul 2021 11:08:33 +0000
409.89 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.1 - 10 km ENE of Nangan, Philippines

Sun, 18 Jul 2021 08:09:36 +0000
82.11 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.0 - east of the Philippine Islands

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 07:29:19 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 39 km N of Claveria, Philippines

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:27:42 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 95 km SE of Sarangani, Philippines

Sun, 11 Jul 2021 12:24:43 +0000
91.29 km

more info

Small

M 4.9 - 8 km S of Sangay, Philippines

Sun, 11 Jul 2021 02:45:19 +0000
76.39 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 2 km N of Cabra, Philippines

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:36:20 +0000
63.98 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 6 km NNE of Langatian, Philippines

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:34:51 +0000
10 km

more info

Small

M 4.3 - 38 km E of Sarangani, Philippines

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:24:44 +0000
150.79 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.0 - 114 km E of Sarangani, Philippines

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:09:21 +0000
54.73 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 105 km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 14:19:40 +0000
39.61 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 6 km SSW of Suyan, Philippines

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 04:58:51 +0000
173.91 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 4 km NE of Malasila, Philippines

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 22:38:16 +0000
11.49 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 29 km ENE of Aras-asan, Philippines

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 03:57:23 +0000
45.54 km

more info

Small

M 4.4 - 88 km ENE of Casuguran, Philippines

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:44:47 +0000
28.86 km

more info

Small

M 4.0 - 57 km ESE of Caburan, Philippines

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 02:53:43 +0000
122.29 km

more info

Small

M 4.1 - 29 km NE of La Paz, Philippines

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 23:51:46 +0000
35 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 22 km SE of Socorro, Philippines

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:58:05 +0000
36.14 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 43 km SW of Colipapa, Philippines

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:56:04 +0000
56.04 km

more info

Moderate

M 5.4 - 1 km NNW of Bacolod, Philippines

Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:14:11 +0000
58.17 km

more info

Small

M 4.5 - 40 km ENE of Hinatuan, Philippines

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:07:19 +0000
55.41 km

more info

Small

M 4.6 - 8 km SW of Wawa, Philippines

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:18:09 +0000
120.61 km

more info

Small

M 4.9 - 49 km SE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:16:45 +0000
82.15 km

more info